Sunday 1 August 2021

Martaba e Ihsan Par Kon Fayez Hota Hai? • EP5 | Rang e Tariqat | ALRA TV

In episode 05 of Rang e Tariqat, Younus AlGohar comprehensively elaborates on the three different stages in the Sufi path: Momin, Mohqin and Mohsin. Younus AlGohar individually explains each stage and the spiritual virtues that come along with it. How is the seeker elevated to the rank of ‘Mohsin’. Find out in the video!


➡️This video is a clip from Sufi Online with Younus AlGohar, a daily show on ALRA TV streamed LIVE on YouTube at 10 PM GMT - join us here:

❓Have a question for Younus AlGohar? Text your questions to us on WhatsApp: +44 7472 540642 or Facebook messenger: 

Watch the live recordings of these lectures every day at 22:00 GMT at:

🎥 Find this video on Daily Motion and Soundcloud


New monthly publications!

The True Mehdi Magazine:

Messiah Herald Magazine:

Read more about Younus AlGohar's work against terrorism:

📱Social Media





No comments: